Predmetna stopnja

RAZREDNIKI IN SORAZREDNIKI

 RAZREDNIKSORAZREDNIK
6. aAnuška Anderlič Zakonjšek Dejan Pivk
6. bNika PipanSaša Suhadolnik Nagode
6. cBarbara Klun RomboKristijan Nikl
6. dVesna ŽnidarMojca Kersnik
6. eHelena AngelskiBernardka Avsenik
7. aTamara MršolMojca Žerjav
7. bMaja Rebernik NeratLiljana Hribar
7. cNina KošmrljMarta Praprotnik
7. dDijana AlagićTeja Demič
8. aIvan CepanecMetoda Kern
8. bTanja DolinarAna Petrun
8. cKatja ŠinkovecEva Tekavčič
8. dNataša UršičMojca Marinč
8. ePetra Kobe TomičTina Svetičič
9. aEva GorišekŽiva Šoba
9. bNikolaj KoželjNadja Urbanc
9. cŽiga DobajPetra Rankel
9. dAleš RavnjakMateja Benedik
9. eNataša BavecVlasta Lipovec

UČITELJI

PRIIMEK IN IMEELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Alagić Dijanadijana.alagic@guest.arnes.si
Anderlič Zakonjšek Anuškoanuska.anderlic-zakonjsek@guest.arnes.si
Angelski Helenahelena.angelski@guest.arnes.si
Avsenik Bernardabernarda.avsenik1@guest.arnes.si
Bavec Natašanatasa.bavec@guest.arnes.si
Benedik Matejamateja.benedik@guest.arnes.si
Cepanec Ivanivan.cepanec@oskolezija.si
Cerar Mancamanca.cerar@guest.arnes.si
Časar Jožejoze.casar@guest.arnes.si
Demič Tejateja.demic@guest.arnes.si
Dobaj Žigaziga.dobaj@guest.arnes.si
Dolinar Tanjatanja.dolinar@oskolezija.si
Galun Ljubicaljubica.galun@guest.arnes.si
Gorišek Evaeva.gorisek@guest.arnes.si
Hafner Tinatina.hafner@oskolezija.si
Kern Metodametoda.kern@oskolezija.si
Kirpa Mariamaria.kirpa@guest.arnes.si
Klun Rombo Barbarabarbara.klun@guest.arnes.si
Kobe Tomič Petrapetra.kobe-tomic@oskolezija.si
Košmrlj Ninanina.kosmrlj@guest.arnes.si
Koželj Nikolajnikolaj.kozelj@guest.arnes.si
Kranjec Suzanasuzana.kranjec@guest.arnes.si
Lipovec Vlastavlasta.lipovec@guest.arnes.si
Marinč Mojcamojca.marinc@guest.arnes.si
Miklavčič Matejamateja.miklavcic1@guest.arnes.si
Mršol Tamaratamara.mrsol@guest.arnes.si
Nikl Kristijannikl.kristijan@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Nikanika.pipan@guest.arnes.si
Pivk Dejandejan.pivk@oskolezija.si
Plevnik Angelaangela.plevnik@guest.arnes.si
Plut Janajana.plut@oskolezija.si
Ponikvar Lazič Tatjanatatjana.ponikvar@guest.arnes.si
Praprotnik Martamarta.praprotnik@guest.arnes.si
Rankel Petrapetra.rankel@oskolezija.si
Ravnjak Alešales.ravnjak@guest.arnes.si
Rebernik Nerat Majamaja.rebernik-nerat@oskolezija.si
Svetičič Tinatina.sveticic@guest.arnes.si
Šeruga Liljanaliljana.seruga@guest.arnes.si
Šinkovec Katjakatja.sinkovec@oskolezija.si
Urbanc Nadjanadja.urbanc@guest.arnes.si
Uršič Natašanatasa.ursic@guest.arnes.si
Zorman Darjadarja.zorman@guest.arnes.si
Žnidar Vesnavesna.znidar-kadunc@guest.arnes.si

UČITELJI DSP

PRIIMEK IN IMEELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Filipič Anjaanja.dolenc@guest.arnes.si
Heliasina Aksanaaksana.heliasina@guest.arnes.si
Hribar Liljanaliljanahribar@guest.arnes.si
Kersnik Mojcamojca.kersnik1@guest.arnes.si
Kurtović Irenairena.kurtovic@guest.arnes.si
Petrun Anaana.petrun@oskolezija.si
Suhadolnik Nagode Sašasasa.suhadolnik-nagode@oskolezija.si
Šoba Živaziva.soba@oskolezija.si
Tekavčič  Evaeva.tekavcic@oskolezija.si
Žerjav Mojcamojca.zerjav@guest.arnes.si

SPREMLJEVALCI

PRIIMEK IN IMEELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Bregar Neža

TEHNIČNO OSEBJE

PRIIMEK IN IME  FUNKCIJAELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Demič Tejaračunalničarkateja.demic@guest.arnes.si
Benedik Matejavodja šolske prehranemateja.benedik@guest.arnes.si

 

Dostopnost