Predmetna stopnja

RAZREDNIKI IN SORAZREDNIKI

 RAZREDNIKSORAZREDNIK
6. aTamara MršolBreda Jereb
6. bMaja Rebernik NeratDejan Pivk
6. cMarta PraprotnikVlasta Lipovec
6. dDijana AlagićTeja Demič
7. aIvan CepanecMetoda Kern
7. bTanja DolinarAna Petrun
7. cKatja ŠinkovecEva Tekavčič
7. dNataša UršičMojca Marinč
7. eKlemen KersteinTina Svetičič
8. aEva GorišekŽiva Šoba
8. bNikolaj KoželjNadja Urbanc
8. cMaja KodelaSara Galun Pavlica
8. dAleš RavnjakMateja Benedik
8. eNataša BavecNika Pipan 
9. aPetra RankelDejan Pivk
9. bTina HafnerAnja Struna
9. cPetra Kobe TomičLiljana Šeruga
9. dBarbara Klun Rombo
9. eBernardka AvsenikHelena Angelski

UČITELJI

PRIIMEK IN IMEELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Alagić Dijanadijana.alagic@guest.arnes.si
Anderlič Zakonjšek Anuškoanuska.anderlic-zakonjsek@guest.arnes.si
Angelski Helenahelena.angelski@guest.arnes.si
Avsenik Bernardabernarda.avsenik1@guest.arnes.si
Bavec Natašanatasa.bavec@guest.arnes.si
Benedik Matejamateja.benedik@guest.arnes.si
Cepanec Ivanivan.cepanec@oskolezija.si
Cerar Mancamanca.cerar@guest.arnes.si
Časar Jožejoze.casar@guest.arnes.si
Demič Tejateja.demic@guest.arnes.si
Dolinar Tanjatanja.dolinar@oskolezija.si
Galun Pavlica Sarasara.galun-pavlica@guest.arnes.si
Gorišek Evaeva.gorisek@guest.arnes.si
Hafner Tinatina.hafner@oskolezija.si
Jereb Bredabreda.jereb@oskolezija.si
Kern Metodametoda.kern@oskolezija.si
Kerstein Klemenklemen.kerstein@guest.arnes.si
Kirpa Mariamaria.kirpa@guest.arnes.si
Klemenec Sonjasonja.klemenec@guest.arnes.si
Klun Rombo Barbarabarbara.klun@guest.arnes.si
Kobe Tomič Petrapetra.kobe-tomic@oskolezija.si
Kodela Majamaja.kodela@oskolezija.si
Koželj Nikolajnikolaj.kozelj@guest.arnes.si
Kranjec Suzanasuzana.kranjec@guest.arnes.si
Lipovec Vlastavlasta.lipovec@guest.arnes.si
Marinč Mojcamojca.marinc@guest.arnes.si
Miklavčič Matejamateja.miklavcic1@guest.arnes.si
Mršol Tamaratamara.mrsol@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Nikanika.pipan@guest.arnes.si
Pivk Dejandejan.pivk@oskolezija.si
Plevnik Angelaangela.plevnik@guest.arnes.si
Plut Janajana.plut@oskolezija.si
Ponikvar Lazič Tatjanatatjana.ponikvar@guest.arnes.si
Potočnik Valentinavalentina.potocnik1@guest.arnes.si
Praprotnik Martamarta.praprotnik@guest.arnes.si
Rankel Petrapetra.rankel@oskolezija.si
Ravnjak Alešales.ravnjak@guest.arnes.si
Rebernik Nerat Majamaja.rebernik-nerat@oskolezija.si
Svetičič Tinatina.sveticic@guest.arnes.si
Šeruga Liljanaliljana.seruga@guest.arnes.si
Šinkovec Katjakatja.sinkovec@oskolezija.si
Urbanc Nadjanadja.urbanc@guest.arnes.si
Uršič Natašanatasa.ursic@guest.arnes.si
Žnidar Vesnavesna.znidar-kadunc@guest.arnes.si

UČITELJI DSP

PRIIMEK IN IMEELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Filipič Anjaanja.dolenc@guest.arnes.si
Heliasina Aksanaaksana.heliasina@guest.arnes.si
Hribar Liljanaliljana.hribar@guest.arnes.si
Kersnik Mojcamojca.kersnik1@guest.arnes.si
Petrun Anaana.petrun@oskolezija.si
Struna Anjaanja.struna@guest.arnes.si
Suhadolnik Nagode Sašasasa.suhadolnik-nagode@oskolezija.si
Šoba Živaziva.soba@oskolezija.si
Tekavčič  Evaeva.tekavcic@oskolezija.si
Zidanič Nežaneza.zidanic@guest.arnes.si
Žerjav Mojcamojca.zerjav@guest.arnes.si

TEHNIČNO OSEBJE

PRIIMEK IN IME  FUNKCIJAELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Demič Tejaračunalničarkateja.demic@guest.arnes.si
Benedik Matejavodja šolske prehranemateja.benedik@guest.arnes.si